Contact Us

Contacts

Fairbanks Morse Toll-Free



Marine

Scott Davies
scott.davies@fairbanksmorse.com

Engine Sales

Rhett Merriman
rhett.merriman@fairbanksmorse.com

Parts & Service

Dave Hoover
dave.hoover@fairbanksmorse.com

Eric Ericson
eric.ericson@fairbanksmorse.com

Defense Logistics Agency

Carol Underhill
carol.underhill@fairbanksmorse.com



Oil & Gas

Chad Forbes
chad.forbes@fairbanksmorse.com

Engine Sales

Gilberto Velasco
gilberto.velasco@fairbanksmorse.com

Parts & Service

Nick Radean
nick.radean@fairbanksmorse.com

Inside Sales

Sally Ramsey
sally.ramsey@fairbanksmorse.com


 

Power Generation



Solutions

Marketing

Sheila Gailloreto
sheila.gailloreto@fairbanksmorse.com

Marketing Communications

Jil Holmstrom
jilian.holmstrom@fairbanksmorse.com



Training